• Super Player
  • Play1
  • SPAAARK Super Park
  • CGL


Super Player


Intimate feeling, unlimited joy

The core brand of Super Player upgrades constantly based on traditional electronic games, and has become a new all-format indoor recreation brand that integrates “traditional electronic games+ interactive recreation+ electronic competition+ social contact experience”, to meet the consumption, experience and interaction demand of different groups in the city.

TIM截圖20180730150128.jpg

圖片6.jpg

圖片7.jpg

圖片8.jpg




Play1 Family Entertainment Center


Onemoregame,onemorefun

Play1 is a flagship brand of Super Player, and creates recreation scenes for family consumers, and focuses more on health, family, interaction, social contact and other elements in the introduction and design process of new projects and new service.

Play1 is engaged in creating a healthy and happy social contact platform for all people, and injecting healthy and happy social contact concepts into people’s daily life.





SPAAARK Super Park


 

Spaaark!Play with attitude

It is an innovative brand that is subordinated to Super Player and oriented to the young people and families with children. It is integrated with scientific and technical interaction and sports competition, highlights social contact and companion in a young mode of entertainment, encourages everyone to focus on playing, play in a healthy way with attitude, and then find out reasons for self-love and life in entertainment interactions. The brand is engaged in creating “scientific, fashionable and diversified” indoor full-entertainment space, and interpreting Spaaark “A” spirits to the largest extent, i.e., benchmark leading (Ace), innovative and forward-looking (Alter), as well as entertainment with attitude (Attitude).




China Electronic Game Super League


WechatIMG9.jpeg


China Electronic Game Super League (CGL) is the only state-level video game competition registered by the Ministry of Culture and Tourism (No.5046), sponsored by the China Cultural Industry Association(CCIA), hosted by Electronic Game Competition Branch of CCIA and co-organized by many enterprises in the upstream and downstream industries, such as Super Player, The Revival, Fun Do Land, Zhongshan Universal Space Animation Technology Co., Ltd, Guangzhou Wahlap Technology Co., Ltd, Guangzhou Sheng Hua Animation Technology Co., Ltd, Guangzhou Aimyunion Network Technology Co., Ltd, Guangzhou Xiong Xiang Animation Technology Co., Ltd. It is an important part of National Health and Recreation Competition, a crucial campaign to upgrade our cultural entertainment industry, a platform for the integration and development of the whole industrial chain with the participation of domestic representative entertainment equipment manufacturers, game and entertainment businesses, commercial real estate, news media, and is the key program for transformation of China's entertainment industry and promoting Sunshine Entertainment Initiative. It has been held for three years since 2016.

 

Build China's First E-Sports Entertainment Brand

On March 8, 2019, the 4th CGL was launched in Wuhan, Hubei Province. CGL will build first offline video game competition center in China this year through cooperation with upstream equipment makers and offline chain brands. In addition, it will make the offline competition back to the e-sports arena by mobilizing video game maching manufacturers, chain brands and offline players. After three years’ efforts, CGL will be usher in a new era with the concept of video game competition, and plays a leading role to drive the offline game industry toward the e-sports mainstream.

In 2019, E-sports Center, established by CGL, is designed specially for cultivating professional players and also serves as the "habitat" or "social place" for players who devote themselves to e-sports. It can keep cultivating professional players for the game and entertainment industry and terminals. It can also intrigue the players so as to train more professional players. Before the concept of E-sports Center was proposed, machine makers and terminals operate relying on single business model, but this concept create more opportunities to drive the e-sports industry development. Its goal is to build an invisible hub via this E-sports Center for players, equipment producers, terminals and e-sports competition for mutual benefit and development.

 

Influence of CGL——

Since the launch of the CGL in 2016, it has been held for three years. It is gradually expanding to more provinces and cities by a surge in participation by people. The total number of CGL competitors in 2018 was 3,197,022, 1 million more than 2,090,000 in 2017, and it attracted 36 chain brands and 1,021 stores in the industry, covering 31 provinces and 264 cities, producing a wave of CGL competition sweeping across the country.



2016   CGL

2017   CGL

2018   CGL

Number   of participants

1,671,788

2,091,382

3,197,022

Number   of stores involved

512

864

1,023

Coverage

28   provinces(128 cities)

30   provinces(229 cities)

31 provinces(264   cities)

Number   of people familiar with CGL

186,000,000

345,520,000

576,840,000


 Plans for 2019 CGL——

In 2019, 31 provinces and municipalities are involved, covering 300 cities and 1,200 venues. 2,500 offline events are going to be held, with an estimated 3 million entries, reaching 500 million people.The 2019 CGL will start nationwide on 7 May and the national finals will be held in December for eight months. The event includes four stages.


Auditions7 May

City-wide   Competition7-8   months

Nationwide   Competition9-10   months

National   FinalsDecember

1200   stores involved

50   cities involved

8   major competition area involved

Talents   on display

• 大玩家
  • Play1
  • SPAAARK超級樂園
  • CGL


大玩家

 

心相近,樂無垠

大玩家核心品牌。在傳統電玩的基礎上不斷升級,現已成為集“傳統電玩+互動游樂+電子競技+社交體驗”于一體的全業態室內新游樂品牌,滿足城市中不同人群的消費、體驗和互動。 

TIM截圖20180730150128.jpg

圖片6.jpg

圖片7.jpg

圖片8.jpg




PLAY1家庭娛樂中心

 

挑戰無限,快樂無限Onemoregame,onemorefun

Play1是大玩家旗艦品牌,主要面向家庭類消費者打造游樂場景,在新項目和新服務的引進與設計過程中更注重健康、家庭、互動、社交等元素。

Play1致力于為所有人打造一個健康快樂的社交平臺,把健康快樂的社交理念注入到每個人的生活中。




SPAAARK超級樂園


 

Spark!玩兒點態度


大玩家旗下面向年輕群體的創新品牌。集運動、潮玩、游樂、科技體驗于一體,通過打造“科技化、潮流化、多元化”的室內娛樂綜合體,希望幫助所有人找到更多熱愛自己與熱愛生活的理由。一個讓消費者重視玩樂、健康玩樂、有態度地玩樂的全娛樂空間。


CGL中國電子游戲超級聯賽

 

微信圖片_20191008120722.jpg


中國游戲游藝競技聯賽(簡稱:CGL),是經國家文化和旅游部備案(備案號:5046),中國文化娛樂行業協會主辦,中國文化娛樂行業協會電子游戲競技分會承辦,聯合了大玩家、風云再起、反斗樂園、世宇科技、華立科技、勝驊科技、艾美科技、雄翔動漫等多家上下游行業領先企業共同舉辦的全國唯一國家級游戲游藝競技賽事,是健康全民娛樂賽的重要組成部分,是推動我國文化娛樂行業轉型升級的重要項目,也是國內代表性游藝設備生產廠商、游戲游藝經營場所、商業地產、新聞媒體等諸多專業機構共同參與的全產業鏈融合發展平臺,是我國文化娛樂行業轉型升級及陽光娛樂行動計劃重點項目。從2016起,至今已連續舉辦了三屆,2019年是第四屆。


打造中國第一個游藝電競品牌——

2019年3月8日,第四屆CGL中國電子游戲超級聯賽正式在湖北武漢啟動,在賽事舉辦的第四年,CGL將聯合上游設備廠商以及線下連鎖品牌,共同打造中國第一個線下游戲游藝電競中心,CGL賽事將進一步聯動設備廠商以及連鎖品牌的經營,串聯線下選手玩家,帶領線下競技回歸電競生態圈。CGL經過三年的厚積薄發,將伴隨游藝電競的概念走向全新里程,擔當著推動線下游戲游藝行業走向電競主流的全新使命。

2019年CGL所打造的“電競中心店”,專為培養專業玩家而設,是廣大熱愛電競并投身于電競事業的玩家的“棲息地”“社交場所”;亦能為游戲游藝行業、終端場所源源不斷地提供專業玩家;能提高其他玩家的興趣與粘性,進而培養更多的專業玩家。在“電競中心店”的概念提出之前,設備廠商和終端場所只盈利這單一的經營模式,而“電競中心店”擺脫了以前單一的經營模式并創造了更多的可能,促進行業電競產業化發展。讓玩家、設備企業、終端場地和電競賽事通過“電競中心店”形成一個無形的紐帶,相互促進、相互成長。


CGL賽事影響力——

自2016年CGL啟動起來,至今為止已經連續舉辦了三屆,每年覆蓋的省市范圍逐步擴大,落地的城市越來越廣,參與選手也越來越多。2018年CGL總參賽選手高達3,197,022人,比2017年的209萬人足足超出了1百萬人,共吸引了全行業36個連鎖品牌,1021家場所參與,賽事覆蓋全國31個省市、264座城市。由選手個人到城市到省到全國,層層晉級,賽事足跡走遍全國,刮起一陣CGL賽事旋風。


2016年賽事數據

2017年賽事數據

2018年賽事數據

報名人數

1,671,788人次

2,091,382人次

3,197,022人次

參與門店

512家門店

864家門店

1023家門店

覆蓋范圍

28個省128座城市

30個省229座城市

31個省264座城市

傳播量

186,000,000人次

345,520,000人次

576,840,000人次

2

2019年賽事計劃——

2019年賽事計劃落地31個省市,覆蓋300座城市,1200個賽點參與賽事,打造2500場線下賽事,預計報名選手300萬人次,傳播覆蓋5億人次。

2019年賽事將從5月7日起全國開賽,12月舉行全國總決賽,全程歷時8個月。賽事全程將通過4個賽事階段

海選賽(5月7日)

城市賽(7-8月)

大區賽(9-10月)

全國總決賽(12月)

1200家場所參與

落地全國50座城市

全國8大賽區

游藝行業集中綻放